Loeffler

Peter Löffler

Head of Sales & Marketing

 

Phone +49 2251/626-121

Fax +49 2251/626-188

Mobile +49 176/10234549

 

p.loeffler@franzkalff.de

Trimborn

Tanja Trimborn

Sales Department

 

Phone +49 2251/626-167

Fax +49 2251/626-188

 

tanja.trimborn@franzkalff.de

Hildebrandt

Lothar Hildebrandt

Sales Department

 

Phone +49 2251/626-115

Fax +49 2251/626-188

 

lothar.hildebrandt@franzkalff.de

Beckel

Daniela Mizack

Sales Department

 

Phone +49 2251/626-167

Fax +49 2251/626-188

 

d.mizack@franzkalff.de

Beckel

Jenny Momper

Sales Department

 

Phone +49 2251/626-185

Fax +49 2251/626-188

 

j.momper@franzkalff.de

Beckel

Michael Theißen

Purchasing

 

Phone +49 2251/626-126

Fax +49 2251/626-189

Mobile +49 172/290 912 4

 

michael.theissen@franzkalff.de

Beckel

Christof Gehlen

Head of Quality

 

Phone +49 2251/626-0

Fax +49 2251/626-188

 

christof.gehlen@franzkalff.de

Beckel

Jörg Susanich

Head of Finance & Controlling

 

Phone +49 2251/626-178

Fax +49 2251/626-188

 

joerg.susanich@franzkalff.de

Loeffler

Mathias Gallenkamp

Managing Director

 

Phone +49 2251/626-168

Fax +49 2251/626-132

 

gallenkamp@franzkalff.de

Beckel

Jessica Kolvenbach

Assistant to CEO

Brand Manager

 

Tel. 02251/626-168

Fax. 02251/626-188

 

j.kolvenbach@franzkalff.de

Beckel

Vanessa Philipps

Accounting

 

Phone +49 2251/626-184

Fax +49 2251/626-188

 

v.philipps@franzkalff.de

Franz Kalff GmbH · Dechant-Wolfgarten-Straße 85 · D - 53881 Euskirchen · Germany · Phone +49 2251/626-0 · Fax +49 2251/626-188 · info@franzkalff.de